5 6/26/2017

Treated nicely and serviced quickly (Lube).

5 6/14/2017

Great business! Always honest and very professional.

5 6/10/2017

Thanks for the follow-up on servicing my K&N Air Filter, it really needed it and I didn't have time to have it done last visit.

4 6/6/2017

Good; the only reason it was not a 5-star rating is the time it took to change the oil...over an hour.

5 5/31/2017

3rd time at Honest One. Appointments are quick and easy. I have had 2 oil changes and a 4 wheel alignment and am happy with the service I have received.

5 5/25/2017

Thanks for squeezing me in as a walk-in Customer one hour before closing. Thanks also for performing the service and getting me taken care of before closing and pointing out a small exhaust leak during your inspection.

5 5/25/2017

Thanks for squeezing me in as a walk-in Customer one hour before closing. Thanks also for performing the service and getting me taken care of before closing and pointing out a small exhaust leak during your inspection.

5 4/12/2017

Brian called me back and clarified my confusion earlier, which was a misunderstanding on my side.... I appreciate their efforts of trying to ensure the customer is always happy and they are willing to work with the customer to resolve their concerns. Because of this additional communication I trust their integrity and have decided to go back and continue working with them.

3 4/11/2017

The mechanic was nice. But what I am upset about is I had checked my engine when I came to this shop less than 1 year ago, today my maint REQD light is on, what I really need is simply oil change (I was told by friends who had same issues in the past later today), however, I got charged 90 dollars for checking the engine again! I feel I was riped off.

5 4/10/2017

1st Class Auto Shop! Very knowledgeable folks, from management to the service technicians! They are even adept at dealing with older model European cars like my 1991 Audi V8. Not very many were imported to the US, and having qualified people with the sort of technical experience required to troubleshoot and then correctly repair these specialty cars is a real bonus. Kudos to the entire crew!! They are very fair with their pricing in addition to staying within their estimated costs. They will remain my go to shop for my automotive repairs. I highly recommended Honest1beaverton to anyone looking for a reputable customer oriented shop!!