5 7/17/2017

Called the day before to schedule an oil change. Showed up a little early to my appointment, and my car was done before my actual appointment time. Gave me just enough time to grab lunch.

5 7/9/2017

I always get good service from Honest-1.

5 6/26/2017

Treated nicely and serviced quickly (Lube).

5 6/14/2017

Great business! Always honest and very professional.

5 6/10/2017

Thanks for the follow-up on servicing my K&N Air Filter, it really needed it and I didn't have time to have it done last visit.

4 6/6/2017

Good; the only reason it was not a 5-star rating is the time it took to change the oil...over an hour.

5 5/31/2017

3rd time at Honest One. Appointments are quick and easy. I have had 2 oil changes and a 4 wheel alignment and am happy with the service I have received.

5 5/25/2017

Thanks for squeezing me in as a walk-in Customer one hour before closing. Thanks also for performing the service and getting me taken care of before closing and pointing out a small exhaust leak during your inspection.

5 5/25/2017

Thanks for squeezing me in as a walk-in Customer one hour before closing. Thanks also for performing the service and getting me taken care of before closing and pointing out a small exhaust leak during your inspection.

5 4/12/2017

Brian called me back and clarified my confusion earlier, which was a misunderstanding on my side.... I appreciate their efforts of trying to ensure the customer is always happy and they are willing to work with the customer to resolve their concerns. Because of this additional communication I trust their integrity and have decided to go back and continue working with them.